top of page

Contact us

New Liskeard – Temiskaming South
Constituency Office

Box 398, 247 Whitewood Avenue
Pinewoods Centre, Unit 5
New Liskeard, ON  P0J 1P0

Phone: 705.647.5995
Toll free: 1.888.701.1105
Fax: 705.647.1976

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 4:30pm
Closed: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Kirkland Lake – Temiskaming North
Constituency Office

63 B Government Road West
Kirkland Lake, ON  P2N 2E6

Phone: 705.567.4650
Toll free: 1.800.461.2186
Fax: 705.567.4208

Office Hours:
Wednesdays: 9:00am to 4:30pm
Closed: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Matheson, Iroquois Falls & Cochrane
Northern Office Staff

Phone: 705.288.1788

District of Cochrane Social Services Board Office
(385 Railway Street, Matheson, ON)
First Tuesday of each month: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Closed: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Centre de Formation Cochrane-Iroquois Falls
(129 Sixth Avenue, Unit B, Cochrane, ON)
Fridays: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Closed: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service Ontario

(33 Ambridge Drive Main Floor, Iroquois Falls, ON P0K 1G0)

Thursdays: 9:00 am to 3:00 PM

Closed: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Sturgeon Falls – West Nipissing
Constituency Office

193 King Street, 2nd Floor
Sturgeon Falls, ON  P2B 1R8

Phone: 705.753.0200
Toll free: 1.888.771.9551
Fax: 705.753.0800

Office Hours:
Wednesday to Friday: 1:00pm to 4:30pm

In-person Assistance – BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Queen's Park -  Toronto
Legislative Assembly of Ontario Office

Rm. 156, Main Legislative Bldg.
Toronto, ON M7A 1A5

Phone: 416.325.2000
Toll free: 1.800.461.2186
Fax: 416.325.1999

bottom of page